Latest Products https://www.yash-earthing.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 00:54:10 +0530 en-us https://www.yash-earthing.co.in Earthing Products https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-products.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-products.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Electrodes https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-electrodes.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Backfill Earthing Compound https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/backfill-earthing-compound.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/backfill-earthing-compound.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Powder https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-powder.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-powder.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Plates https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-plates.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-plates.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Covers https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-covers.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-covers.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Pipes https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pipes.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pipes.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Strips https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-strips.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-strips.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arrester https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/lightning-arrester.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/lightning-arrester.htm Earthing Products Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Surge Protection Devices https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/surge-protection-devices.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/surge-protection-devices.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Earthing Electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/chemical-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/chemical-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High working life. Reliability. Designed for fast fault current dissipation.  Required Low maintenance and low space requirement.  Easy and Fast installation . Moisture booster chemical bag provided for low earth resistance.  No need to pour water.   Benefits and Industries :- Continuous electroplating processing. Variable choices are manufactured as required by the customers.  Design for fast fault current dissipation.  Railways, Banking Sector, Buildings, Airports, Hotels. Petroleum Industry and Fuel Depot.  Manufacturing Units and Refineries.  Substation and Power Generators. Commercial Secto.   Application :- Lightning protection systems. Prevention of accidents caused by static charge and stray currents.  Protection of central communications, electronics, and AC power systems.  Meeting grounding safety requirements for electrical substations.  Ground fault neutralization. Copper Earthing Electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-earthing-electrode.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Earthing Electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-bonded-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-bonded-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features :- Perfectly bonded rod will lost longer, drive easier and will not crack. Corrosion resistance while providing tee lowest resistance to ground.  Threads are rolled by roll threading process.  Copper covers is maintained, when at the root of the thread.  Roll thread gives greater strength than cut thread.   Application :- Petrochemical, LNG and nuclear facilities.  Data centers, telecom and broadcasters.  Process control and automation. Corrections, hospitals and 911 centers.  Government, military and defense installations.  R&D operations, substations and wind turbines.   Advantage :- Upto 250 micron Cu Bonded on Steel. Life Span: Due to 250 micron Cu Bonded life is much more than GI. High Conductivity and High Strength Cost Effective as comparison to life span & Cu Rods.  Highly Reliable in long Span. Average tensile strength of 80,000 psi and straightness tolerance of .010’’ per linear foot. Galvanized Iron Earthing Electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/galvanized-iron-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/galvanized-iron-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High working life  Reliability  Designed for fast fault current dissipation.  Required Low maintenance and low space requirement.  Easy and Fast installation. Moisture booster chemical bag provided for low earth resistance. No need to pour water.   Benefits and Industries :- Continuous electroplating processing. Variable choices are manufactured as required by the customers. Design for fast fault current dissipation.  Railways, Banking Sector, Buildings, Airports, Hotels. Petroleum Industry and Fuel Depot. Manufacturing Units and Refineries. Substation and Power Generators. Commercial Secto.   Application :- Lightning protection systems. Prevention of accidents caused by static charge and stray currents.  Protection of central communications, electronics, and AC power systems.  Meeting grounding safety requirements for electrical substations.  Ground fault neutralization. maintenance free earthing electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/maintenance-free-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/maintenance-free-earthing-electrode.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Earthing Electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/gel-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/gel-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Bar https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-earthing-bar.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-earthing-bar.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Earth Pit Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/frp-earth-pit-cover.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/frp-earth-pit-cover.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Pit Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pit-cover.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pit-cover.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Earthing Pit Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/rcc-earthing-pit-cover.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/rcc-earthing-pit-cover.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Round Earthing Pit Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/round-earthing-pit-cover.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/round-earthing-pit-cover.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square Earth Pit Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/square-earth-pit-cover.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/square-earth-pit-cover.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Earth Pit Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/heavy-duty-earth-pit-cover.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/heavy-duty-earth-pit-cover.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Spike Lightning Arrester https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-spike-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-spike-lightning-arrester.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ESE Lightning Arrester https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/ese-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/ese-lightning-arrester.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Strike Event Counter https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/lightning-strike-event-counter.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/lightning-strike-event-counter.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SS Lightning Arrester https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/ss-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/ss-lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Protection Arrester https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/lightning-protection-arrester.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/lightning-protection-arrester.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Lightning Arrester https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/high-voltage-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/high-voltage-lightning-arrester.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 25mm Gi Earthing Strip https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/25mm-gi-earthing-strip.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/25mm-gi-earthing-strip.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 24mm Copper Earthing Strip https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/24mm-copper-earthing-strip.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/24mm-copper-earthing-strip.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10mm GI Earthing Strip https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/10mm-gi-earthing-strip.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/10mm-gi-earthing-strip.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 25mm Copper Earthing Strip https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/25mm-copper-earthing-strip.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/25mm-copper-earthing-strip.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tripod Earthing System https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-tripod-earthing-system.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-tripod-earthing-system.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gi Earthing Pipe https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/gi-earthing-pipe.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/gi-earthing-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 75mm Cast Iron Earthing Pipe https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/75mm-cast-iron-earthing-pipe.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/75mm-cast-iron-earthing-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Earthing Electrode: Type A - With G.I. Clamp Type B - With G.I. Clamp* Type C - With flang*(*provided as per user requirement) Type D - With G.I. (HDG)* With funnel   Why Earthing Electrodes? Long Life Low Maintenence Relible Performance   Our Earthing Electrodes are used at: Power Generation Wind & solar Energy Transmission & Distribution Explosive Magazine Heavy Industries Telecommunication Towers Commercial & Domestic Generator   Advantages of our Earthing Electrodes. High Surface are of contact Durable & Reliable Corrosion Resistance Excellent Connectivity & Conductivity Excellent Uniform Current Dissipation Less overall cost of ownership Easy Installation Safety to HUman Life & electrical Systems   Earthing Installation. The typical method of Installing an Earthing Electrode Digging / Augering Partial Backfilling Corrosion Resistance Inserting Electrode Remaining Backfilling Earthing Pipe with Funnel https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pipe-with-funnel.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pipe-with-funnel.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 80mm Cast Iron Earthing Pipe https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/80mm-cast-iron-earthing-pipe.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/80mm-cast-iron-earthing-pipe.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Earthing Insulator https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/solar-earthing-insulator.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/solar-earthing-insulator.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earth bars have a plastic channel base that is entirely corrosion proof, made from high impact uPVC unlike the traditional galvanized steel channel. The use of a modern polymer channel has also reduced the weight of our earth bars, making them lighter and easier to handle. This earth bar insulator is manufactured from grip GRP material, with a brass insert.   Features :- CPRI Tested It is long-lasting and free from maintenance Unique manufacturing process ensures uniform copper coating thickness It is easy to install and is unbreakable Corrosion free while providing the lowest resistance to ground Variable choices are manufactured in order to meet the customers demand Convenient installation and very beautiful appearance. Purity of the copper is 99.9%, Thus the conduct ability is very good. 15 Kg Backfill Earthing Compound https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/15-kg-backfill-earthing-compound.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/15-kg-backfill-earthing-compound.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 25 Kg Backfill Earthing Compound https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/25-kg-backfill-earthing-compound.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/25-kg-backfill-earthing-compound.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Pole Surge Protection Device https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/4-pole-surge-protection-device.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/4-pole-surge-protection-device.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2 Pole Surge Protection Device https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/2-pole-surge-protection-device.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/2-pole-surge-protection-device.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Earthing Plate https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/galvanized-iron-earthing-plate.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/galvanized-iron-earthing-plate.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Based Bentonite Clay https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/sodium-based-bentonite-clay.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/sodium-based-bentonite-clay.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Route Marker https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/cable-route-marker.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/cable-route-marker.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Two Decades of immense knowledge in the field of casting and with Proven track record of production and Quality management, we were certified as an ISO 9001:2000 Company in 2003. We are committed to manufacture and supply of Quality Grey Iron Castings by executing doctrines of quality and by continual improvement of Quality Management Systems and ensure timely delivery.   Modernization is an important factor which we believe in and have continuously modernized our plant with the necessary machineries and lab equipment to meet the client requirements. We manufacture wide variety of castings according to the specifications of the customer and well-furnished lab to test the incoming Raw Materials, Molten metal and the Castings.   The significant raw materials that are used to manufacture the products are tested in lab and the results are verified with the quality plan to verify its parameters. The manufacturing process also includes various tests of sand which is also verified with Quality Plan to ensure the quality. Earthing Salt https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-salt.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-salt.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Rods https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-rods.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-rods.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ul Listed Copper Bonded Ground Rod https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/ul-listed-copper-bonded-ground-rod.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/ul-listed-copper-bonded-ground-rod.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Earthing Powder https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/bentonite-earthing-powder.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/bentonite-earthing-powder.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Advance Ground Earthing Powder https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/advance-ground-earthing-powder.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/advance-ground-earthing-powder.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Pit Display Board https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pit-display-board.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/earthing-pit-display-board.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welded Copper Rod https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/exothermic-welded-copper-rod.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/exothermic-welded-copper-rod.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Wire https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-earthing-wire.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/copper-earthing-wire.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safe Earthing Electrode https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/safe-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/safe-earthing-electrode.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Earthing Kit https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/solar-earthing-kit.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/solar-earthing-kit.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Products https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite is used to lower the resistance to earth by providing ground enhancement effectively reducing the resistance between the soil and earth electrode (such as copper earth rod or earth mats) by retaining moisture. Charcoal https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and charcoal increase the conductivity of the soil in the earth pit. As a result, the fault current finds it easy path through equipment to the earth. The alternate layers of charcoal and salt maintain low resistance for earth fault currents. Earthing Cover https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Earthing has been a significant force field in the earthing systems with high-quality products that conform to the latest government quality. We are committed to providing the best services to our customers. Our earth pit chambers are made following the latest norms using up-to-date technologies with guidance from an extremely experienced set of engineers. We are an ISO-certified firm committed to providing the best services for your earthing system products. So, why go anywhere else?. Earthing Rod https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The pure copper electrode is made up of pure copper derived from its ores. The pure copper electrode has high conductivity and is considered one of the best electrodes out there in the market. Due to the higher conductivity of the pure copper electrode, it is preferred over GI earthing electrode. Under the guidance of highly skilled engineers, our team has prepared an optimized pure copper electrode for your optimal needs. Do call us to get a quotation about the same Enhancing Compound https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Pipe https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GI Earthing Electrodes https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/gi-earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.yash-earthing.co.in/gi-earthing-electrodes.htm Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GI Earthing Electrode is the process of creating an alternative path for the flow of fault/excessive current safety into the ground in the presence of minimal resistance or impedence.